Officers & Directors

2017 KBF Officers & Divisional Directors

President Rodney Bridgman
Monticello, KY
606-278-9864
rbridgman@windstream.net

 

 

Vice President:  Johnny Cooper
Monticello, KY
606-307-7993
johncooper721xp@gmail.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer
Tom Whittington
Horse Cave, KY
270-576-6746
tmcwhitt@gmail.com

Conservation Director
John D Romans
Carrollton, Ky
502-741-5538
johndromans@gmail.com

 

 

KBF website Maint.
Donnie Keeton
Carrollton, KY
859-760-5433
donnie@bassfederation.com

 

 

Youth Director
Ricky Kemptonn
Monticello, KY
606-307-7401
rickykempton@hotmail.com

 

Johnny Cooper           South Central Division
Monticello, KY
606-307-7993
johncooper721xp@gmail.com

 

 

Scot Burns                         South Central Division
Nancy, KY
606-271-3424
rlj2010@windstream.net

 

 

Bobby Kidwell               South Central Division
Lexington, KY
859-455-6486
ntwodeep@icloud.com

 

 

Tom Ballowe                                                                                      LBL Division
Eddyville, KY
270-519-7251
tom.ballowe@paducah.kyschools.us

 

Jay Holsapple                                                                                    LBL Division
Kevil, KY
270-876-7504
jay.holsapple@usfoods.com

 

Tim Blythe                                     LBL Division
Louisville, KY
502-541-5315
timothy.blythe@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

 

Steven Taylor                                          Central Division
Coxs Creek, KY
502-314-8011
steven.taylor@wareinc.com

 

 

Jerry Smith                                                       Central Division
Louisville, KY
502-303-7401
jerrys40214@yahoo.com

 

Greg Stevens                                                       Central Division
Oakland, KY
270-799-2622
wranglergreg@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mike Sullivan                                                      Central River Division
Warsaw, KY
859-393-7830
mikewrsw@aol.com

 

 

Mark Cooper                                                     Central River Division
Nicholasville, KY
859-608-1469
cooper470@twc.com

 

Michael Ryan Carter                                                           Eastern Division
Grayson, KY
606-541-9049
michael.carter@ky.gov

Billy Jack Rayburn                                                                Eastern Division
Olive Hill, KY
606-356-8561
wjrayburn@marathonpetroleum.com


Karl Snyder                                                    Northern Division
Cincinnati, OH
513-919-0591
karlkingfisher@aol.com

 

 

Bryan Snyder                                                Northern Division
Cincinnati, OH
513-720-6857
besnyde@hotmail.com

 

 

Kalani Borges                                                                   NEW * 2 Lakes Division * NEW
Turners Station, KY
502-686-0775
kalani@sonnesteel.com

 

Eugene Puckett                                                               NEW * 2 Lakes Division * NEW
Milton, KY
502-663-3926
the64chevyman@yahoo.com

 

Permanent link to this article: https://kybassfed.com/directors/